Testimonials

Testimonials


  •  

    6/8/18

    This place is a class act start to finish. It is a bit far from me but worth the trip. I would give it more stars if I could.

    james jones, westhampton beach, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/7/18

    very friendly & knowlegdeable Rubens is the best thank you for all your help, i tell everyone i know if your going to buy a bike go to Suffolk Harley ... ride on

    Joseph Crossan, N Babylon, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/20/17

    My son and I both purchased pre-owned bikes within the last few months from John Mooney, who we found to be the one of the most knowledgeable most laid-back slammin salesmen. He cut through all the BS and focused on what WE wanted. A rare experience in this day and age. Our experience was enjoyable from the minute we walked in to taking delivery.

    What about after your tail lights fade over the horizon? Not only did the service department keep the promises we were made; John Caruso, Ed Haas, and Eric the service technician were courteous, prompt, professional, and THOROUGH when we returned for some warranty work.

    I give the team at Suffolk H-D big props and would (and have already) recommend them to my friends. Worth the trip from my neighborhood in Nassau.

    -Anonymous

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/10/17

    I purchased my 2015 Softail Deluxe in Connecticut because I was looking for a particular color. I have done numerous upgrades some on my own and some done by the service department. Every time I go in, I am met with a hello and a smile by the girls up front and have found by go to guy for parts in Jason. Always very helpful and informative. If he does not have it, he gets it for me. Harley dealers on a whole have a reputation for being cold but that is not so at Suffolk Harley. Always welcoming, sometimes I just go in to say Hi, walk around, and see what else I can buy.

    Frank Viscomi, Centereach, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    3/8/17

    I visited Harley Davidson of Bellmore and was so put off ,by over the top high pressure sales people my wife and I left . I visited Harley Davidson in Oakdale and it was night and day difference . From the moment I visited show room couldn't of felt more welcome and at ease. Honestly it was very laid back and nice . I dealt with Ruben in sales and he was great ,helpful, patient , no pressure at all,couldnt ask for better service .

    I purchased Street 750 dealer demo model, its price is at the low end but was treated like I was buying their best and most expensive bike . It was refreshing and nice to be treated as well as I was. I picked bike up on a Saturday, and there was a issue ,when the dealership opened Tuesday morning , expecting grief and anxiety they couldn't have been more helpful and came to my home and picked bike up within hours of being open. They took care of problem and explained everything that was done and everyone from person picking up bike to service was apologetic and helpful ,I couldn't be more relieved and satisfied . With such great service and care for a customer buying their lower end bike you have a customer for life and will tell everyone who is looking or considering to go to Oakdale Harley Davidson. Thank you

    sincerely William Simons

    william simons, lindenhurst, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/21/17

    I wanted to pick up a couple of Suffolk County Tshirts for my husband who was born in Deerpark, the problem is that we live in Fl.I called the dealership and was lucky enough to get Lisa the sales associate. Lisa not only sent me 7 pictures of Tshirts, but she sent the fronts and backs of each shirt.

    I called back and ordered 2 of them and they are now on there way to Fl.I just wanted to commend her fantastic customer service.Thank-You very much.Jennifer Ianiro

    JENNIFER iANIRO, LAKE WORTH, FL

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/22/17

    First time buying a Harley and had a great experience. John Mooney was great never any pressure or forcing to sale me extra stuff was all around a good experience even the other employees were very helpful and nice would recommend any one looking for a Harley to see John Mooney at Suffolk county Harley a

    Joe Marzano, Ronkonkoma, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/25/16

    I love coming to Suffolk Harley. From the minute you walk in you're greeted and welcomed with a smile. The staff is very friendly and helpful they remember you when you visit it's almost like you're family. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a motorcycle, parts, or clothing. Keep up the great job! Thank you Robert.

    Robert Adler, East Islip, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    8/3/16

    I just purchased my new Fatboy from Suffolk HD and found the experience easy, no nonsense and informative. The salesman, Rueben, was professional and courteous to me and my wife. I am glad I chose Suffolk to purchase my motorcycle and will recommend them within my circle of riding friends at LI Harley Riders Motorcycle Club.

    Domenic Mozzone, Medford, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/18/16

    I have purchased dozens of street bikes, cars, dirt bikes and ATV's, out of all the dealerships I've visited and done business with I have never been treated so awesome. From the numerous phone calls I made, to the demeanor of my sales person Pete Schappert, to Renee, to the great girls working at the front counter, all I ever received was smiles and good vibes, I was made to feel like part of the Suffolk County Harley family. Just a gade A fantastic experience. THANK YOU Mark

    -Anonymous

  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/25/15

    Had a wheel issue with my bike while out of town. Spoke with john in service brought the wheel in to have it checked out ended up having to overnight a new wheel.Service and parts went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me out. These guys rock! Jorge was the tech did a great job. Thanks again!

    Nick S, myrtlebeach, SC

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/20/15

    EXCELLENT FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN ...TOLD ME SOMEONE JUST TRADED A BEAUTIFUL ONE OWNER BIKE AND IT WAS EXACTLY THAT....PERFECT BOUGHT IT RIGHT FROM THE BACK BEFORE IT WAS PUT OUT ON SHOWROOM...THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT'S BEST!!!!

    Vincenzo Gioia, Mastic, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    12/29/14

    The dealership makes me feel like family. I have never experience that before especially when I had owned my Honda. I purchased a 2014 Street Glide and the bike rides like a dream. I am very satisfied with the overall experience and will recommend everyone to purchase and service their bike at that location.

    Allen Washington, Medford, NY

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    12/23/14

    pleasant experience no complaints at all

    Thomas Lepore, Nesconset, NY