Suffolk County Harley-Davidson®
4020 Sunrise Hwy, Oakdale, NY 11769

631.244.9000

The team

The Team

Edward J. Stewart

Owner / Dealer Principal

Suffolk County Harley-Davidson was founded by Gene Baron, in May of 1960, in West Babylon, NY, making Suffolk County Harley-Davidson the first established Harley-Davidson dealership on Long Island.

In June of 1963 a new location opened on Rt.109 in West Babylon. There, Edward J. Stewart became Gene Baron's partner and co-owner. Now, Edward is the sole proprietor of Suffolk County Harley-Davidson.

631-244-9000

John M. Mooney

General Manager

631-244-9000
j.mooney@hdsuffolk.com

Renee Garcia

Administrator

631-244-9000
r.garcia@hdsuffolk.com

Donna Lofaso

Internal Accounting

631-244-9000
d.lofaso@hdsuffolk.com

Rubens DeOliveira

Vehicle Sales

631-244-9000
r.deoliveira@hdsuffolk.com

Beth Bergamini

General Merchandise Manager

631-244-9000
b.bergamini@hdsuffolk.com

Lisa Seibert

General Merchandise Associate

631-244-9000
l.seibert@hdsuffolk.com

Chris Brabant

General Merchandise Associate

631-244-9000
c.brabant@hdsuffolk.com

Scott Adams

Parts & Accessories Manager

631-244-9000
s.adams@hdsuffolk.com

Jason Cornetto

Parts & Accessories Associate

631-244-9000
j.cornetto@hdsuffolk.com

Nils Renner

Parts & Accessories Associate

631-244-9000
n.renner@hdsuffolk.com

Mike Biener

Shipping & Receiving

631-244-9000

Angelo Todaro

Service Manager

631-244-9000
a.todaro@hdsuffolk.com

John Caruso

Service Consultant

631-244-9000
j.caruso@hdsuffolk.com

Dave Haas

Service Consultant

631-244-9000
d.haas@hdsuffolk.com

Terry Gravano

Service Technician

631-244-9000
t.gravano@hdsuffolk.com

Andrew McCandless

Service Technician

631-244-9000
a.mccandless@hdsuffolk.com

Pete Schappert

Marketing Coordinator

631-244-9000
p.schappert@hdsuffolk.com